Whole new me

I am trying to get a whole new me. Starting tomorrow.

I hope it works. I always try to have a go at it. But I just back up.

I am trying to be perfect. A perfect student. A wonderful daughter.

And I want to believe that love is just a thing going on at my brain.

And I want to look perfect. Get perfect scores. Get perfect at everything!!

So I’ll always try to write in my blog. And have some time revising myself.

I am Annabeth Kim. And I am Fabulous!

Toodles~

 

다운로드 (16)

 

ps. I love Draco Malfoy

다운로드 (7)

Leave a Reply

