Played basketball

Today I got up late again. I really don’t understand why I’m like this. I am losing my fate…

To clear my heavy heart & mind I picked up my basketball and went out to the playground at night. So I ran some tracks, and tried to score goals. It really helped. I really like night air. It’s so…cool…

Today, when the sky was empty. I didn’t see any stars or clouds. It was peaceful.

I really love exercising. Especially swimming, running, basketball, dodgeball.

I hope I can run some tracks tomorrow.

 

images (10)

Ps. I hurt my fingernails while playing basketball.

Leave a Reply

